The Arc Board of Directors 2022-2023

Click here if you are interested in serving on our Board of Directors, Chapter Advisory Board, or Committees.

Board of Directors

Esther Coit, Board Chair

Dwight Stratton, Secretary

Lily Fallah, Treasurer


Dr. Judy Adams

Tia Cassett

Brian Hughes

Vickie Lawrence

Ed Plank

Leslie Presutti

Chapter Representatives

San Diego City Chapter Representative

Eric Hanson

East County Chapter Representative

Doug Hoehn

North County Chapter Representative

Julie Lyon

South Bay Chapter Representative

Lupita Ruiz de Chavez